Postal Contacts

Customer Support Team

Walter L Stokes
Manager, Transportation & Network
Equipment Delivery & Mail Movement
(410) 347-4536
walter.l.stokesii@usps.gov

Janet B. Cook
Manager, Business Mail Entry
Mail Acceptance, Regulations, & Mail Hygiene
(410) 347-4436/4248
janet.b.cook@usps.gov

Jovan Barns
(A) Manager, Main Office Window Services
Box Rents, BRM, Collections & Services
(410) 347-4237
jovan.e.barns@usps.gov

Daniel Appa
Manager, Downtown Annex
Deliveries, Caller Pickup
(410) 347-4401
daniel.g.appa@usps.gov

Andrea Irwin
Manager, Address Management Specialist
Addresses & Zip + 4
(410) 347-4224
andrea.d.irwin@usps.gov

Barbara Joyner
Sr. Plant Mgr.
Baltimore District
900 East Fayette St. Rm 206
barbara.k.marcus@usps.gov
(410)347-4243

Arrange Transportation 24 Hours In Advance
212 Zips (Mail only)
(410) 347-4257

Empty Equipment
All areas except zips 216 & 218
(410) 347-4600

Mail Transport Equipment
Pickup or Delivery
(410) 347-4518

Business Service Network Representatives

Vanessa G. Williams
Business Service Network Manager
(410) 347-4359
vanessa.g.williams@usps.gov

Deborah Bryan
1-877-567-1729
deborah.r.bryan@usps.gov

Renee Butler
1-877-567-1729
renee.l.butler@usps.gov

Joann Morton
1-877-567-1729
joann.x.morton@usps.gov

Business Service Center Fax
(410) 347-4515

Shipping/Mailing Solutions Specialists

 

Account Manager Fax
(410) 234-8503