Postal Contacts

Customer Support Team

Walter L Stokes
Manager, Transportation & Network
Equipment Delivery & Mail Movement
(410) 347-4536
walter.l.stokesii@usps.gov

Barbette (Bette) Cephas
District Manager of Business Mail Entry
(410) 347-4437
Barbette.D.Cephas@usps.gov

Jovan Barns
(A) Manager, Main Office Window Services
Box Rents, BRM, Collections & Services
(410) 347-4237
jovan.e.barns@usps.gov

Robin Proctor
Manager, Downtown Annex
Deliveries, Caller Pickup
(410) 347-4401

Andrea Irwin
Manager, Address Management Specialist
Addresses & Zip + 4
(410) 347-4224
andrea.d.irwin@usps.gov

Nat Gramblin
Sr. Plant Manager, Baltimore District
(410)347-4243

Lia Johnson
(A) District Sales Manager
(410) 347-4477
lia.a.johnson@usps.gov

Arrange Transportation 24 Hours In Advance
212 Zips (Mail only)
(410) 347-4257

Empty Equipment
All areas except zips 216 & 218
(410) 347-4600

Mail Transport Equipment
Pickup or Delivery
(410) 347-4518

Business Service Network Representatives

Vanessa G. Williams
Business Service Network Manager
(410) 347-4359
vanessa.g.williams@usps.gov

Doni Morgan
1-877-567-1729

Renee Butler
1-877-567-1729
renee.l.butler@usps.gov

Roberta Jackson
1-877-567-1729

Business Service Center Fax
(410) 347-4515

Shipping/Mailing Solutions Specialists

Account Manager Fax
(410) 234-8503